Smith College


Reunion Countdown

  • 00Days

@86 Spotlight

College Hall Occupation to protest holding in South African-related funds

@86 Yesterday

Photos, audio, and more from our archives!

@86 Today

Share photographs, links to your website or blog, job opportunities, home exchanges and more.

Reunion Updates

Mini Reunions

Tours, slideshows, and videos from our virtual reunion

Check out the virtual tour of the new Neilson

Don’t forget!

We care about privacy. Please take a minute to register for full access to the Class of 1986 website.

Don’t forget!

The one location of all the great things that Smith has on their website, broken down in an easy to find way. Links to your favorite Smith and Smith adjacent resources: One stop-shopping!

Get in Touch

Send us an email and let us know what you think, what’s new, and share photos and memories.

Class Officers

President:  Tasia Kimball

Vice-President:  Anne Marie Papandrea

Secretary:  Sue Kellom
Treasurer: Tess Baumberger

Web/Digital Media Chair: Gabby Della Corte
Reunion Co-Chair: Sara Rowan
Reunion Co-Chair: Nora Minowada

Copyright 2022 © Smith College Class of 1986